Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
abdo 3001 Ban Tue, 02/11/20 (23:40) Permanent
Pido1 2995 Ban Mon, 02/10/20 (22:48) Permanent You have been suspected of hacking
exterminador 2983 Ban Sat, 02/08/20 (16:36) Permanent hacking
SUCK MY BALLS 2979 Ban Sat, 02/08/20 (01:53) Permanent WH
PantyLover 2967 Ban Wed, 02/05/20 (21:33) Permanent Hacking Is a no no
gglolsfyd 2925 Ban Sat, 02/01/20 (00:52) Permanent hax
(OLD) MECO 2921 Ban Thu, 01/30/20 (21:03) Permanent Hacking
Fene 2910 Ban Thu, 01/30/20 (00:35) Permanent cunt
Nate 2896 Ban Tue, 01/28/20 (01:53) Permanent faggot
Walter White 2878 Ban Mon, 01/27/20 (21:58) Permanent WH/Possible AB Toggle
Loren 2875 Ban Sat, 01/25/20 (15:40) Permanent puta
YASINTHA 2874 Ban Sat, 01/25/20 (00:04) Permanent WH
finger big ass 2870 Ban Wed, 01/22/20 (23:48) Permanent aimbot
<Rash|Mika> 2845 Ban Wed, 01/15/20 (00:23) Permanent Wallhack
2833 Ban Mon, 01/13/20 (20:58) Permanent wallhacking
MQ-AUI 2817 Ban Sun, 01/12/20 (14:26) Permanent wallhacking cunt
{B$}Mr GaMeR 2816 Ban Sun, 01/12/20 (02:52) Permanent WH
Tzuyu 2789 Ban Sun, 01/05/20 (17:40) Permanent AIMBOT
Dark-0- 2787 Ban Sun, 01/05/20 (17:06) Permanent aimbot
Covid-19 2773 Ban Thu, 01/02/20 (11:21) Permanent aimbot cunt
gregorio 2744 Ban Mon, 12/23/19 (15:30) Permanent aim wh
myloli 2733 Ban Tue, 12/17/19 (20:14) Permanent aimbot
HaBiBoALgEri 2720 Ban Sun, 12/15/19 (12:54) Permanent wallhack
pHilco 2699 Ban Tue, 12/10/19 (11:25) Permanent wh and aim
Staff 2697 Ban Tue, 12/10/19 (10:33) Permanent walling
NH' Terry 2675 Ban Thu, 12/05/19 (23:12) Permanent retard
DassRayzer 2664 Ban Tue, 12/03/19 (13:03) Permanent okay
xRemix- 2657 Ban Tue, 12/03/19 (01:17) Permanent lol, youre a bitch.
dredd 2642 Ban Wed, 11/27/19 (19:27) Permanent sit down cunt
kiksa 2641 Ban Wed, 11/27/19 (19:18) Permanent wallhacking - kenai caught demo proof
Fanat 2500 Ban Sun, 11/10/19 (05:26) Permanent wh
R4D_oQv 2489 Ban Thu, 11/07/19 (01:16) Permanent roccat fag
PowerGuido 2442 Ban Sat, 11/02/19 (22:39) Permanent sorry, but you REALLY threw some red flags looking like hacks... if you were not PLEASE go to our website and appeal www.ros-gaming.com
876KingJamie 2441 Ban Sat, 11/02/19 (22:34) Permanent begone faggot
. 2433 Ban Sat, 11/02/19 (16:00) Permanent wallhacking cunt
Fukksleep 2382 Ban Sun, 10/27/19 (10:05) Permanent hacking bitch
Justin 2332 Ban Tue, 10/22/19 (20:15) Permanent Disrespectful cunt fuck off my server
BoB 2313 Ban Sat, 10/19/19 (19:37) Permanent bob u r a bitch
Cris 2312 Ban Fri, 10/18/19 (17:04) Permanent Godmode?
Mason 2247 Ban Sat, 10/12/19 (12:12) Permanent Wh isnt tolerated here
Fb||XOutlaw26X 2244 Ban Fri, 10/11/19 (14:33) Permanent For being a piece of Shit and not respecting the rules or admins
zG|D3M0 2218 Ban Wed, 10/09/19 (02:53) Permanent toxic cunt
RubberStreet 2204 Ban Sun, 10/06/19 (14:35) Permanent hacking
GMroman 2179 Ban Fri, 10/04/19 (06:28) Permanent WH cuck
cocaine. 2165 Ban Thu, 10/03/19 (22:30) Permanent hacking
MeTransformaste 2152 Ban Sun, 09/29/19 (22:57) Permanent hacking
MataRau 2151 Ban Sun, 09/29/19 (22:57) Permanent hacking
MataRau2.0 2150 Ban Sun, 09/29/19 (22:49) Permanent WH and GUID Change
D4ng3r 2125 Ban Sat, 09/28/19 (21:20) Permanent wallhacking noob
SailorMars 2062 Ban Mon, 09/23/19 (15:38) Permanent walling // no recoil
Showing 201 to 250 entries out of 541 total entries.