Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/rosgaming/public/echelon/inc.php on line 88
RoS Echelon - Public Ban List
Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
MartinBM7 3322 Ban Sun, 04/05/20 (23:59) Permanent No hacking goodbye have a nice night
David42 3321 Ban Sun, 04/05/20 (14:17) Permanent aimbot cunt
Stabby 3317 TempBan Sat, 04/04/20 (16:06) 2 weeks Sat, 04/18/20 (16:06) spawn camping cunt
Bloody V1 3315 Ban Sat, 04/04/20 (11:09) Permanent
MitarGG 3297 Ban Thu, 04/02/20 (20:56) Permanent aimbot
P1mp3X 3261 TempBan Fri, 03/27/20 (09:02) 2 weeks Fri, 04/10/20 (09:02) stop being fucking toxic
cypher 3248 TempBan Thu, 03/26/20 (13:27) 2 weeks Thu, 04/09/20 (13:27) whatever makes you feel better <3
Tempetest 3242 Ban Wed, 03/25/20 (13:34) Permanent you are suspected of hacking, if you do not, please go to www.ros-gaming.com and submit a ban appeal
fucking idiot 3238 Ban Mon, 03/23/20 (23:11) Permanent aimbot fucker
-|CA|-Pendejo- 3231 Ban Mon, 03/23/20 (00:04) Permanent Hacking faggot
Pendejo 3205 Ban Thu, 03/19/20 (17:27) Permanent aim and walls
virus 3201 Ban Thu, 03/19/20 (12:12) Permanent aim
zm 3186 Ban Fri, 03/13/20 (18:41) Permanent WH
._XxGabrielxX._ 3168 Ban Mon, 03/09/20 (20:16) Permanent No hacking have a good day
R63Pulcino 3149 Ban Sat, 03/07/20 (23:13) Permanent aimbot/wallhack
R63Pulcino 3148 Ban Sat, 03/07/20 (23:13) Permanent aimbot/wallhack
DimuthuMAX 3130 Ban Mon, 03/02/20 (22:05) Permanent hacking
Cammy 3107 Ban Wed, 02/26/20 (19:42) Permanent Hacking Dumbass
Nivek 3087 Ban Mon, 02/24/20 (23:11) Permanent WH
phr33z 3068 Ban Thu, 02/20/20 (18:27) Permanent aimbot
clownfish12 3058 Ban Tue, 02/18/20 (23:45) Permanent youre a sad bald old man that probably divorced, usless to our country. I would suggest you find help
Nosoyhackerputo 3043 Ban Sun, 02/16/20 (19:29) Permanent hacking Faggot
Lumiro 3042 Ban Sun, 02/16/20 (19:29) Permanent hacking faggot
DeyraNamian 3004 Ban Wed, 02/12/20 (22:13) Permanent hacking faggot
abdoFCI 3001 Ban Tue, 02/11/20 (23:40) Permanent
Pido1 2995 Ban Mon, 02/10/20 (22:48) Permanent You have been suspected of hacking
exterminador 2983 Ban Sat, 02/08/20 (16:36) Permanent hacking
SUCK MY BALLS 2979 Ban Sat, 02/08/20 (01:53) Permanent WH
PantyLover 2967 Ban Wed, 02/05/20 (21:33) Permanent Hacking Is a no no
gglolsfyd 2925 Ban Sat, 02/01/20 (00:52) Permanent hax
p! $.|?$| 2921 Ban Thu, 01/30/20 (21:03) Permanent Hacking
zG|Envy 2910 Ban Thu, 01/30/20 (00:35) Permanent cunt
Nate 2896 Ban Tue, 01/28/20 (01:53) Permanent faggot
Raffel 2878 Ban Mon, 01/27/20 (21:58) Permanent WH/Possible AB Toggle
Loren 2875 Ban Sat, 01/25/20 (15:40) Permanent puta
NINJA 2874 Ban Sat, 01/25/20 (00:04) Permanent WH
finger big ass 2870 Ban Wed, 01/22/20 (23:48) Permanent aimbot
<Rash|Mika> 2845 Ban Wed, 01/15/20 (00:23) Permanent Wallhack
2833 Ban Mon, 01/13/20 (20:58) Permanent wallhacking
MQ-AUI 2817 Ban Sun, 01/12/20 (14:26) Permanent wallhacking cunt
{B$}Mr GaMeR 2816 Ban Sun, 01/12/20 (02:52) Permanent WH
ShukaShuu 2789 Ban Sun, 01/05/20 (17:40) Permanent AIMBOT
Dark-0- 2787 Ban Sun, 01/05/20 (17:06) Permanent aimbot
ToySoldier 2773 Ban Thu, 01/02/20 (11:21) Permanent aimbot cunt
gregorio 2744 Ban Mon, 12/23/19 (15:30) Permanent aim wh
myloli 2733 Ban Tue, 12/17/19 (20:14) Permanent aimbot
HaBiBoALgEri 2720 Ban Sun, 12/15/19 (12:54) Permanent wallhack
Lannister 2699 Ban Tue, 12/10/19 (11:25) Permanent wh and aim
Staff 2697 Ban Tue, 12/10/19 (10:33) Permanent walling
NH' Terry 2675 Ban Thu, 12/05/19 (23:12) Permanent retard
Showing 1 to 50 entries out of 365 total entries.