Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/rosgaming/public/echelon/inc.php on line 88
RoS Echelon - Public Ban List
Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
KontrabaZZZ 3683 Ban Sun, 07/05/20 (22:36) Permanent wallhacking
COD4_apo 3667 Ban Tue, 06/16/20 (16:50) Permanent aimbot cunt
Nadeko 3642 Ban Wed, 05/27/20 (00:20) Permanent wallhacking cunt
blazedit 3618 Ban Thu, 05/21/20 (10:59) Permanent wallhacks
CreedFoxy 3616 Ban Wed, 05/20/20 (17:20) Permanent aimbot
Test01 3615 Ban Tue, 05/19/20 (18:08) Permanent aimbot
Slacks<3 3612 Ban Tue, 05/19/20 (12:32) Permanent Wall hacking
Murk 3610 Ban Mon, 05/18/20 (22:42) Permanent wallhack
RAPOSA VELHA 3609 Ban Mon, 05/18/20 (18:42) Permanent hacking cunt
PinPollin 3607 Ban Sun, 05/17/20 (23:36) Permanent hacking cunt bye
ThighsOFthunder 3606 Ban Sun, 05/17/20 (13:07) Permanent
dools 3600 Ban Sat, 05/16/20 (01:52) Permanent Banned for wall hacks until furter notice
DefaultSkin1 3596 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (23:35) Permanent Aimbot and MultiHack
HACKERRR 3594 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (22:27) Permanent No hacking cunt
ZEZOOOOOOOO 3593 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (19:32) Permanent aimbot
Revan 3592 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (16:11) Permanent WH
ILikeTurtles 3584 Ban Tue, 05/12/20 (02:10) Permanent hacking faggot
Killer 3582 Ban Mon, 05/11/20 (20:17) Permanent disrespectful cunt
will cry noob 3581 Ban Mon, 05/11/20 (19:59) Permanent hacking faggot fuck off noob
PISSONDEM 3570 Ban Fri, 05/08/20 (17:56) Permanent Fuck off hacking cunt
PISSONDEM 3569 Ban Fri, 05/08/20 (17:55) Permanent fuck off hackin gcunt
Drew 3538 Ban Tue, 05/05/20 (00:15) Permanent bye cunt u suck lmao
FaZe Flapjacks 3537 Ban Mon, 05/04/20 (21:30) Permanent aimbot cunt
HaMzA 3536 Ban Mon, 05/04/20 (20:02) Permanent wallhack no recoil cunt BYE
PUSSY 3532 Ban Sun, 05/03/20 (22:44) Permanent hacking
Mom's Puzzy 3531 Ban Sun, 05/03/20 (21:25) Permanent WH
|||ToasT||| 3523 Ban Sat, 05/02/20 (19:33) Permanent Aim
sayliski 3492 Ban Sun, 04/26/20 (14:16) Permanent Aim
LuZifer 3487 Ban Sat, 04/25/20 (15:06) Permanent no recoil walllhacking
GoldyGlockz 3486 Ban Sat, 04/25/20 (14:50) Permanent mom no recoil
your self 3473 Ban Thu, 04/23/20 (13:44) Permanent aimboting
GamerForever 3472 Ban Wed, 04/22/20 (11:53) Permanent aimbot wallhacking cunt
demo 3454 Ban Thu, 04/16/20 (19:24) Permanent aimbot cunt
crazywizard28 3450 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (22:46) Permanent fuck off
K R A T O S 3420 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (16:55) Permanent aim assist and wh
nachos 3419 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (16:50) Permanent lol
Hans_KANEPE 3412 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (16:37) Permanent aimbot cunt
#PRO#MUAZ 3396 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (12:48) Permanent aimbot wallhack
Went 3392 Ban Wed, 04/15/20 (01:44) Permanent admin disrespect will not be tolerated
GHOSTEMANE 3385 Ban Tue, 04/14/20 (23:54) Permanent wallhacking aimbot cunttt
AHARON 3380 Ban Tue, 04/14/20 (22:47) Permanent AIM BOT CYA
qqq 3379 Ban Tue, 04/14/20 (22:29) Permanent Extreme Toxicity and Racism on Multiple Occasions
Prestige 3371 Ban Tue, 04/14/20 (22:00) Permanent No Hacking have a nice day
bobhi12 3366 Ban Tue, 04/14/20 (00:45) Permanent wallhacking
[DemoN] 3364 Ban Mon, 04/13/20 (01:01) Permanent aimbot
x9111469 3363 Ban Sun, 04/12/20 (22:57) Permanent racism is not allowed
kobs mikham 3355 Ban Sun, 04/12/20 (12:16) Permanent wallhack
Mati 3351 Ban Sat, 04/11/20 (17:17) Permanent ab
[Russian] name? 3350 Ban Sat, 04/11/20 (13:55) Permanent advertisement
MartinBM7 3322 Ban Sun, 04/05/20 (23:59) Permanent No hacking goodbye have a nice night
Showing 1 to 50 entries out of 411 total entries.