Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
lole 4322 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:07) Permanent no
lole 4321 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:07) Permanent no
lole 4320 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:06) Permanent no
lole 4319 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:06) Permanent nope
lole 4318 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:06) Permanent i reccomend suicide
lole 4317 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:05) Permanent bye bye
lole 4316 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:05) Permanent nope
lole 4315 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:05) Permanent nope
lole 4314 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:04) Permanent get fucked
lole 4313 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:04) Permanent get fucked
lel 4312 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:04) Permanent get fucked
lel 4311 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:03) Permanent get fucked
lel 4310 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:03) Permanent get fucked
le 4309 Ban Thu, 08/19/21 (18:02) Permanent get fucked
THE WINNER 4302 Ban Wed, 08/18/21 (03:26) Permanent Toxic- banned by Murkdd
Schafer 4300 Ban Tue, 08/10/21 (23:06) Permanent pathetic
LWGFJ - Cicatriz 4293 Ban Mon, 08/09/21 (00:27) Permanent nice person
kunetePro 4284 Ban Fri, 08/06/21 (21:38) Permanent your mom sucks my cock
NoBoDy DK 4258 TempBan Wed, 06/30/21 (22:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 06/30/22 (22:45) advertising
NoBoDy DK 4257 TempBan Wed, 06/30/21 (22:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 06/30/22 (22:45) advertising
NoBoDy DK 4256 TempBan Wed, 06/30/21 (22:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 06/30/22 (22:45) advertising
NoBoDy DK 4255 TempBan Wed, 06/30/21 (22:44) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 06/30/22 (22:44) advertising
Mike Hunt 4209 Ban Sun, 06/06/21 (21:47) Permanent excessive retardation - psych referral requested
xM#raKy 4203 Ban Fri, 06/04/21 (00:42) Permanent hacking
cin >> x 4202 Ban Fri, 06/04/21 (00:17) Permanent hacking
lolxd 4191 Ban Wed, 06/02/21 (22:58) Permanent ban evade
lolxd 4190 Ban Wed, 06/02/21 (22:58) Permanent ban evade
CharredAss 4189 Ban Wed, 06/02/21 (22:57) Permanent toxicity
neyser321 4185 Ban Wed, 06/02/21 (17:34) Permanent camp bitch
SgtFisher 4167 Ban Fri, 05/28/21 (23:20) Permanent you are fucking bad lmao
TONI. 4151 Ban Mon, 05/24/21 (01:05) Permanent recoil hacks
4096 Ban Sat, 05/15/21 (20:39) Permanent WH
Philx 4080 Ban Mon, 05/10/21 (21:46) Permanent hacking
_xD 4056 Ban Wed, 04/28/21 (20:28) Permanent
_xD 4041 Ban Fri, 04/23/21 (17:33) Permanent
YURY OPFOR 4015 Ban Mon, 04/12/21 (19:18) Permanent Hacking
Rolex 3980 Ban Sun, 03/21/21 (00:56) Permanent imagine lying about a pc for clout... bahahahahahahahahahaha loser
lolxd 3956 Ban Mon, 02/22/21 (18:04) Permanent Get out
angrysniper 3952 Ban Sun, 02/21/21 (12:10) Permanent hacking
test 3951 Ban Sun, 02/21/21 (12:10) Permanent hacking
lolxd 3949 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:56) Permanent No
lolxd 3948 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:56) Permanent Bye.
lolxd 3947 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:55) Permanent Nope
lolxd 3946 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:52) Permanent nice try
lolxd 3945 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:38) Permanent aim
lolxd 3944 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:38) Permanent aim
Hamada 3919 Ban Thu, 02/11/21 (14:15) Permanent ez
T3RMINATOR 3912 Ban Mon, 02/08/21 (12:30) Permanent WH
fgdgf 3905 Ban Tue, 02/02/21 (00:44) Permanent aimbot
Julia 3871 Ban Wed, 01/06/21 (04:14) Permanent racist
Showing 51 to 100 entries out of 533 total entries.