Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
lolxd 3947 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:55) Permanent Nope
lolxd 3946 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:52) Permanent nice try
lolxd 3945 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:38) Permanent aim
lolxd 3944 Ban Sat, 02/20/21 (17:38) Permanent aim
Hamada 3919 Ban Thu, 02/11/21 (14:15) Permanent ez
T3RMINATOR 3912 Ban Mon, 02/08/21 (12:30) Permanent WH
fgdgf 3905 Ban Tue, 02/02/21 (00:44) Permanent aimbot
Julia 3871 Ban Wed, 01/06/21 (04:14) Permanent racist
LightsOut[CIA] 3860 Ban Sun, 12/27/20 (16:10) Permanent toxic
fox 3859 Ban Sun, 12/27/20 (16:07) Permanent hacking
BabyPluto 3845 Ban Tue, 12/15/20 (16:24) Permanent toxic
skynet 3837 Ban Tue, 12/08/20 (12:26) Permanent WH
ed 3829 Ban Mon, 11/30/20 (19:20) Permanent cheating
ShitHousePoet 3815 Ban Sun, 11/22/20 (14:05) Permanent wallhack
evolution 'Ares 3812 Ban Fri, 11/20/20 (20:15) Permanent
Relent 3796 Ban Tue, 11/10/20 (17:27) Permanent racist
Barack Obama 3790 Ban Fri, 11/06/20 (18:29) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Seven 3784 Ban Sat, 10/31/20 (14:30) Permanent racist have a good day
XiledOreo 3767 Ban Sun, 10/18/20 (18:11) Permanent no recoil
[Just-Pro]Fesor 3752 Ban Sun, 10/04/20 (20:13) Permanent
Anti camper 3751 Ban Sun, 10/04/20 (20:09) Permanent camp spawn camp
Lord-Killer008 3729 Ban Thu, 10/01/20 (00:29) Permanent wanna be bitch
[NN]JUMPT0D3ATH 3728 Ban Tue, 09/29/20 (16:26) Permanent advertising
SANTANA 3718 Ban Sun, 09/20/20 (19:23) Permanent Racist
God_of_Games 3716 Ban Sat, 09/19/20 (00:12) Permanent hacking
iTzSWAT 3709 Ban Mon, 09/14/20 (23:15) Permanent
FAIRPLAYER 3702 Ban Thu, 09/10/20 (12:46) Permanent idk what u said but it sounded mean :(
COVID 19 3698 Ban Tue, 09/01/20 (23:00) Permanent hacking cunt
puke maila 3689 Ban Sun, 08/02/20 (12:08) Permanent Hacking
aboodabood9730 3688 Ban Fri, 07/31/20 (01:41) Permanent faggot
KontrabaZZZ 3683 Ban Sun, 07/05/20 (22:36) Permanent wallhacking
COD4_apo 3667 Ban Tue, 06/16/20 (16:50) Permanent aimbot cunt
Nadeko 3642 Ban Wed, 05/27/20 (00:20) Permanent wallhacking cunt
blazedit 3618 Ban Thu, 05/21/20 (10:59) Permanent wallhacks
CreedFoxy 3616 Ban Wed, 05/20/20 (17:20) Permanent aimbot
Test01 3615 Ban Tue, 05/19/20 (18:08) Permanent aimbot
Slacks<3 3612 Ban Tue, 05/19/20 (12:32) Permanent Wall hacking
Murk 3610 Ban Mon, 05/18/20 (22:42) Permanent wallhack
RAPOSA VELHA 3609 Ban Mon, 05/18/20 (18:42) Permanent hacking cunt
PinPollin 3607 Ban Sun, 05/17/20 (23:36) Permanent hacking cunt bye
ThighsOFthunder 3606 Ban Sun, 05/17/20 (13:07) Permanent
lll DoolZ lll 3600 Ban Sat, 05/16/20 (01:52) Permanent Banned for wall hacks until furter notice
DefaultSkin1 3596 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (23:35) Permanent Aimbot and MultiHack
HACKERRR 3594 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (22:27) Permanent No hacking cunt
ZEZOOOOOOOO 3593 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (19:32) Permanent aimbot
Revan 3592 Ban Wed, 05/13/20 (16:11) Permanent WH
ILikeTurtles 3584 Ban Tue, 05/12/20 (02:10) Permanent hacking faggot
Killer 3582 Ban Mon, 05/11/20 (20:17) Permanent disrespectful cunt
will cry noob 3581 Ban Mon, 05/11/20 (19:59) Permanent hacking faggot fuck off noob
PISSONDEM 3570 Ban Fri, 05/08/20 (17:56) Permanent Fuck off hacking cunt
Showing 101 to 150 entries out of 541 total entries.