Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Kalashnikov 420 577 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:38) Permanent wallhacking
_-PsyCho-_ 576 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:36) Permanent wallhacking
|PS|PRAPOR72 575 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:34) Permanent weird hitmarker in killcam
<<>> 572 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:29) Permanent wallhacking
Pistrun 571 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:19) Permanent wallhacking
$RG$The Boneless 570 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (22:12) Permanent wallhacking
jump run hide 569 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (21:46) Permanent wallhacking bitch
KING 567 Ban Tue, 04/02/19 (20:20) Permanent
Weston 521 Ban Fri, 03/29/19 (14:16) Permanent admin disrespect, fuck you cunt, burn in hell
eLmaGnIfiCo 515 Ban Wed, 03/27/19 (03:56) Permanent disconnect after spawning, screenshot blocker
FOMA 89 508 Ban Tue, 03/26/19 (01:00) Permanent screenshot blocker, wallhacker
923_asdfla-e 497 Ban Sun, 03/24/19 (23:01) Permanent WALLHACKING
*GOES*Tualatin 482 Ban Fri, 03/22/19 (18:58) Permanent faggottt wallhack
12 465 Ban Wed, 03/20/19 (17:44) Permanent wallhacking cunt
Tuxse | hellcase.com 449 Ban Sun, 03/17/19 (16:52) Permanent wallhacking BITCH. HAHA CUNT BITCH
Hoganantor 446 Ban Sat, 03/16/19 (21:12) Permanent wallhacking
tupiapi 445 Ban Sat, 03/16/19 (21:05) Permanent black screenshots, please go to our website to appeal this ban immediately! You will be unbanned!
Abood 444 Ban Sat, 03/16/19 (20:58) Permanent wallhacking
|Bu|La|Ya| 443 Ban Sat, 03/16/19 (20:58) Permanent wallhacking
sedated 434 Ban Fri, 03/15/19 (16:30) Permanent Hacking
maurososams15ms 433 Ban Fri, 03/15/19 (16:29) Permanent Hacking
PansoVisa 432 Ban Fri, 03/15/19 (16:28) Permanent Hacking
ROLDANXXI 403 Ban Sat, 03/09/19 (22:47) Permanent texture advantage, please disable and appeal ban at ros-gaming.com
ExpertTarek 402 Ban Sat, 03/09/19 (22:37) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
VanyaArmy1 397 Ban Tue, 03/05/19 (03:13) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
PrometheusZ. 396 Ban Tue, 03/05/19 (03:10) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
lykas 395 Ban Tue, 03/05/19 (03:07) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
alinka 394 Ban Tue, 03/05/19 (03:01) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
<X_syko_O> 393 Ban Tue, 03/05/19 (02:59) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
Owoboii 391 Ban Wed, 02/27/19 (22:00) Permanent racist homophobic disrespect
thenotorius 381 Ban Mon, 02/25/19 (20:23) Permanent Wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
if i were you i would quit 372 Ban Mon, 02/25/19 (04:52) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
OakenSakmen 371 Ban Fri, 02/22/19 (18:54) Permanent screenshot blocker
{h4x}C3LZO CL 370 Ban Thu, 02/21/19 (00:42) Permanent shitty ass clan
2nd reza 364 Ban Tue, 02/19/19 (02:22) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
ARCHITEKTOR 362 Ban Tue, 02/19/19 (02:19) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
121245 361 Ban Tue, 02/19/19 (02:13) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
loh_ 355 Ban Mon, 02/18/19 (19:10) Permanent admin disrespect
iTzJohn 354 Ban Mon, 02/18/19 (19:10) Permanent admin disrepsect
I am Tardacus 350 Ban Tue, 02/12/19 (15:15) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
PetiJebacBogova 343 Ban Mon, 02/11/19 (15:52) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
D0Cz 342 TempBan Mon, 02/11/19 (15:51) 14 years, 11 months, 3 weeks, 5 days, 19 hours, 17 minutes, 43 seconds Tue, 02/07/34 (15:51) i literally just dont like you. You're a cunt. You said see you later fukert and it made me mad. Goodbye for 15 years
$$$$ 340 Ban Mon, 02/11/19 (15:47) Permanent texture hack/potential wallhack. appeal at ros-gaming.com
UNPLAYER 844 338 Ban Mon, 02/11/19 (15:31) Permanent wallhacking. appeal at ros-gaming.com
Fb|LoneWolfSean 324 Ban Mon, 02/04/19 (15:15) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
sv_cheats 0 322 Ban Mon, 02/04/19 (15:00) Permanent admin disrespect, appeal at ros-gaming.com
BMW 309 Ban Tue, 01/29/19 (23:40) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
ByJLG 308 Ban Tue, 01/29/19 (23:38) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
MOHAMED 299 Ban Mon, 01/21/19 (00:44) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
GammaGames 281 Ban Sat, 01/19/19 (15:50) Permanent wallhacking, appeal at ros-gaming.com
Showing 351 to 400 entries out of 454 total entries.